The Raindrop Technique

Breast Cancer Authority

By Diana Ross Co-Founder of Breast Cancer Yoga.

As I promised I want to share each treatment, therapy or session that I am embracing while healing my “imbalance” of lung cancer. First and foremost I want to start with my most favorite, and that is the Raindrop Technique.

The Raindrop Technique® that was created by Young Living. I do two treatments a week, and I do so because I feel incredible for the rest of the day and beyond. My spirit is filled with joy and I feel connected to my higher self. I can feel the high frequencies of the prescribed essential oils as well as the elevated energy. This treatment or specific technique combines the art of aromatherapy with the techniques of Vita Flex and massage. The application of essential oils are applied to various areas of the body. This collection of Thyme, Basil, Peppermint, Oregano…

View original post 475 more words

Leave a Reply

