Day 14: End Emotional Over Eating

Clintina Health Coach

hate catYou Can’t Hate & Be Healthy 

My original plan for Day 14 was to re-visit and highlight the suggestions given since we began our journey. As I drove to my office, opened the door, removed my jacket and sat in front of my laptop, I kept hearing:  You Can’t Hate & Be Healthy. How many times throughout the day are you bombarded by the word HATE?  Co-workers, church members, casual acquaintances or close confidantes tell you about all the persons, places, pains, that they hate. The media: economic, political, social or religious. Even on the golf course: ” I hate this hole, I hate this flag placement, I hate this hazard . . . ”

You can stop this negative non sense now.  Yes, it starts with YOU – your thoughts, your words and your actions. You will never stop over eating if you HATE your BODY.  You must LOVE the body you are in this…

View original post 296 more words

Leave a Reply

